Soporte

ATENCIÓN DIRECTA
CALL CENTER

01 (229) 9897326

Lunes a Viernes
9:00 Hrs a 19:00 Hrs

Sábado
9:00 Hrs a 13:00 Hrs

SERVICIO DE ATENCIÓN
EXTRAORDINARIO

01 (229) 2935336

Situaciones especiales

Lunes a Domingo
9:00 hrs a 20:00 Hrs

ATENCIÓN A CLIENTES

consultoria@griver.com.mx

Esbeidy Fernández Rivas
esbeidy.fernandez@griver.com.mx

Karla Melisa Solano León
melisa.solano@griver.com.mx

Isabel De La O Sulvaran
isabel.delao@griver.com.mx

Roberto Arturo Zavala Viveros
roberto.zavala@griver.com.mx

Erika Bouzas Calvario
erika.bouzas@griver.com.mx

Mario Saavedra Núñez
mario.saavedra@griver.com.mx
01 (229) 9897301 Ext. 3405

Angélica Romero Reyes
angelica.romero@griver.com.mx



IMPLEMENTACIÓN

implementadores@griver.com.mx



GERENTE MANTENIMIENTO

Jesus Roberto Dominguez Bravo
jesus.dominguez@griver.com.mx
01 (229) 9897301  Ext. 3354


COMERCIALIZACIÓN

comercializacion@reco.com.mx

Mirsa Jaqueline Cervantes López
mirsa.cervantes@griver.com.mx
01 (229) 9897301  Ext.3416


Juan Montiel García
juan.montiel@griver.com.mx
01 (229) 9897301  Ext.3358


JURÍDICO / LEGAL

juridico@griver.com.mx


Janela Sánchez Gomar
janela.sanchez@griver.com.mx


José Roberto Hernández Lara
roberto.hernandez@griver.com.mx


Ivonne Guevara Cesta
ivonne.guevara@griver.com.mx


Guadalupe Bravo Sosa
guadalupe.bravo@griver.com.mx